Technology Today…

The power in your hands

Happy Thanksgiving!

This Thursday, as we sit down to Thanksgiving Dinner across the USA, Technology Today will air in our usual timeslot one of my favorite episodes – a discussion on Health IT issues with presidents of three Health IT firms.

To celebrate the holiday, VoiceAmericaBusiness does not air live programming on Thanksgiving Day so this will be the first time we have not aired a new episode on our usual Thursday at 4pm Eastern/1pm Pacific timeslot.

We are airing one of my favorite episodes – a discussion on Health IT issues with the presidents of three Health IT firms. You will enjoy listening to the episode, as Health Tech issues remain as relevant today as on the original air date on August 25th & perhaps more so given the significant change in our federal and state level governments. See our original blog post on this episode here: http://wp.me/pNN6j-4k

Instead of being on air, I will be at Epcot Center’s Future World, which much like Technology Today, focuses on “technological advancements, innovation and wonder.” I sincerely believe I’ll come back with numerous new ideas for show topics. I’ll also tweet my thoughts (as long as my ISP has coverage in Orlando) on the technology on display.

I’m sure I’m going to enjoy the trip – though I will miss being with my family as they carve the turkey. What do you think the odds are that they save me some?

Happy Thanksgiving!!

November 24, 2010 - Posted by | Audience Communication

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

